Update Schedule

1938 Sim Schedule

"Sim", in OOTP jargon, is short for "a series of simulated games."

Generally we sim one week of games every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we usually go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are due by 9 am Pacific Time (day of sim).

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Sunday, 4/26/2020 3/15/19383/20/1938 Start of Spring Training
Monday, 4/27/2020 3/21/19383/27/1938
Tuesday, 4/28/2020 3/28/19384/3/1938
Wednesday, 4/29/2020 4/4/19384/10/1938
Thursday, 4/30/2020 4/11/19384/18/1938 End of Spring Training
Friday, 5/1/2020 4/19/19384/24/1938 Start of Regular Season
Monday, 5/4/2020 4/25/19385/1/1938
Wednesday, 5/6/2020 5/2/19385/8/1938
Friday, 5/8/2020 5/9/19385/15/1938
Monday, 5/11/2020 5/16/19385/22/1938
Wednesday, 5/13/2020 5/23/19385/29/1938
Friday, 5/15/2020 5/30/19386/5/1938
Monday, 5/18/2020 6/6/19386/12/1938
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 6/13/19386/19/1938
Friday, 5/22/2020 6/20/19386/26/1938
Monday, 5/25/2020 6/27/19387/3/1938
Wednesday, 5/27/2020 7/4/19387/10/1938
Friday, 5/29/2020 7/11/19387/17/1938
Monday, 5/31/2020 7/18/19387/24/1938
Wednesday, 6/2/2020 7/25/19387/31/1938 Trade deadline
Friday, 6/9/2020 8/1/19388/7/1938
Monday, 6/11/2020 8/8/19388/14/1938
Wednesday, 6/13/2020 8/15/19388/21/1938
Monday, 6/15/2020 8/22/19388/28/1938
Wednesday, 6/17/2020 8/29/19388/31/1938
Thursday, 6/18/2020 9/1/19389/4/1938 Roster expansion
Friday, 6/19/2020 9/5/19389/11/1938
Monday, 6/22/2020 9/12/19389/15/1938
Tuesday, 6/23/2020 9/16/19389/18/1938
Wednesday, 6/24/2020 9/19/19389/22/1938
Thursday, 6/25/2020 9/23/19389/25/1938
Friday, 6/26/2020 9/26/19389/29/1938
Saturday, 6/27/2020 9/30/193810/2/1938 End of Regular Season