Update Schedule

1928 Sim Schedule

"Sim", in OOTP jargon, is short for "a series of simulated games."

Generally we sim one week of games every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Also, towards the end of the season I may go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race. So the schedule is subject to change.

Team file exports are due by 2 pm Pacific Time (day of sim).

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Sunday, 11/19/2017 3/6/19283/11/1928 Start of Spring Training
Monday, 11/20/2017 3/12/19283/18/1928
Tuesday, 11/21/2017 3/19/19283/25/1928
Wednesday, 11/22/2017 3/26/19284/1/1928
Thursday, 11/23/2017 4/2/19284/9/1928 End of Spring Training
Monday, 11/27/2017 4/10/19284/15/1928 Start of Regular Season
Wednesday, 11/29/2017 4/16/19284/22/1928
Friday, 12/1/2017 4/23/19284/29/1928
Monday, 12/4/2017 4/30/19285/6/1928
Wednesday, 12/6/2017 5/7/19285/13/1928
Friday, 12/8/2017 5/14/19285/20/1928
Monday, 12/11/2017 5/21/19285/27/1928
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 5/28/19286/3/1928
Friday, 12/15/2017 6/4/19286/10/1928
Monday, 12/18/2017 6/11/19286/17/1928
Wednesday, 12/20/2017 6/18/19286/24/1928
Friday, 12/22/2017 6/25/19287/1/1928
Monday, 12/25/2017 7/2/19287/8/1928
Wednesday, 12/27/2017 7/9/19287/15/1928
Friday, 12/29/2017 7/16/19287/22/1928
Monday, 1/1/2018 7/23/19287/29/1928
Tuesday, 1/2/2018 7/30/19287/31/1928 Trade deadline
Monday, 1/8/2018 8/1/19288/5/1928
Wednesday, 1/10/2018 8/6/19288/12/1928
Friday, 1/12/2018 8/13/19288/19/1928
Monday, 1/15/2018 8/20/19288/26/1928
Tuesday, 1/16/2018 8/27/19288/31/1928 Roster expansion
Wednesday, 1/17/2018 9/1/19289/2/1928
Friday, 1/19/2018 9/3/19289/9/1928
Monday, 1/22/2018 9/10/19289/13/1928
Tuesday, 1/23/2018 9/14/19289/16/1928
Wednesday, 1/24/2018 9/17/19289/20/1928
Thursday, 1/25/2018 9/21/19289/23/1928
Friday, 1/26/2018 9/24/19289/27/1928
TBA 9/28/19289/30/1928 End of Regular Season