Update Schedule

1937 Sim Schedule

"Sim", in OOTP jargon, is short for "a series of simulated games."

Generally we sim one week of games every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we usually go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are due by 9 am Pacific Time (day of sim).

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Thursday, 1/23/2020 3/16/19373/21/1937 Start of Spring Training
Friday, 1/24/2020 3/22/19373/28/1937
Saturday, 1/25/2020 3/29/19374/4/1937
Sunday, 1/26/2020 4/5/19374/11/1937
Monday, 1/27/2020 4/12/19374/19/1937 End of Spring Training
Wednesday, 1/29/2020 4/20/19374/25/1937 Start of Regular Season
Friday, 1/31/2020 4/26/19375/2/1937
Monday, 2/3/2020 5/3/19375/9/1937
Wednesday, 2/5/2020 5/10/19375/16/1937
Friday, 2/7/2020 5/17/19375/23/1937
Monday, 2/10/2020 5/24/19375/30/1937
Wednesday, 2/12/2020 5/31/19376/6/1937
Friday, 2/14/2020 6/7/19376/13/1937
Monday, 2/17/2020 6/14/19376/20/1937
Wednesday, 2/19/2020 6/21/19376/27/1937
Friday, 2/21/2020 6/28/19377/4/1937
Monday, 2/24/2020 7/5/19377/11/1937
Wednesday, 2/26/2020 7/12/19377/18/1937
Friday, 2/28/2020 7/19/19377/25/1937
Monday, 3/2/2020 7/26/19377/31/1937 Trade deadline
Tuesday, 3/10/2020 8/1/1937
Wednesday, 3/11/2020 8/2/19378/8/1937
Monday, 3/16/2020 8/9/19378/15/1937
Wednesday, 3/18/2020 8/16/19378/22/1937
Friday, 3/20/2020 8/23/19378/29/1937
Monday, 3/23/2020 8/30/19378/31/1937
Tuesday, 3/24/2020 9/1/19379/5/1937 Roster expansion
Wednesday, 3/25/2020 9/6/19379/12/1937
Friday, 3/27/2020 9/13/19379/16/1937
Saturday, 3/28/2020 9/17/19379/19/1937
Sunday, 3/29/2020 9/20/19379/23/1937
Monday, 3/30/2020 9/24/19379/26/1937
Tuesday, 3/31/2020 9/27/19379/30/1937
Wednesday, 4/1/2020 10/1/193710/3/1937 End of Regular Season