Update Schedule

1932 Sim Schedule

"Sim", in OOTP jargon, is short for "a series of simulated games."

Generally we sim one week of games every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we usually go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are due by 9 am Pacific Time (day of sim).

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Thursday, 10/25/2018 3/8/19323/13/1932 Start of Spring Training
Friday, 10/26/2018 3/14/19323/20/1932
Saturday, 10/27/2018 3/21/19323/27/1932
Sunday, 10/28/2018 3/28/19324/3/1932
Monday, 10/29/2018 4/4/19324/11/1932 End of Spring Training
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 4/12/19324/17/1932 Start of Regular Season
Friday, 11/3/2018 4/18/19324/24/1932
Monday, 11/6/2018 4/25/19325/1/1932
Wednesday, 11/8/2018 5/2/19325/8/1932
Friday, 11/10/2018 5/9/19325/15/1932
Monday, 11/13/2018 5/16/19325/22/1932
Wednesday, 11/15/2018 5/23/19325/29/1932
Friday, 11/17/2018 5/30/19326/5/1932
Monday, 11/20/2018 6/6/19326/12/1932
Wednesday, 11/22/2018 6/13/19326/19/1932
Friday, 11/24/2018 6/20/19326/26/1932
Monday, 11/27/2018 6/27/19327/3/1932
Wednesday, 11/29/2018 7/4/19327/10/1932
Friday, 12/1/2018 7/11/19327/17/1932
Monday, 12/4/2018 7/18/19327/24/1932
Wednesday, 12/6/2018 7/25/19327/31/1932 Trade deadline
Wednesday, 12/13/2018 8/1/19328/7/1932
Friday, 12/15/2018 8/8/19328/14/1932
Monday, 12/18/2018 8/15/19328/21/1932
Wednesday, 12/20/2018 8/22/19328/28/1932
Friday, 12/22/2018 8/29/19328/31/1932
Saturday, 12/23/2018 9/1/19329/4/1932 Roster expansion
Monday, 12/25/2018 9/5/19329/11/1932
Wednesday, 12/27/2018 9/12/19329/18/1932
Friday, 12/29/2018 9/19/19329/25/1932 End of Regular Season