Update Schedule

1933 Sim Schedule

"Sim", in OOTP jargon, is short for "a series of simulated games."

Generally we sim one week of games every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; exceptions being when quirks in the schedule (trade deadline, roster expansion) interrupt the regular pattern. Towards the end of the season we usually go with shorter, more frequent sims if there's a close pennant race, so the schedule as posted is subject to change.

Team file exports are due by 9 am Pacific Time (day of sim).

Day of sim Dates simmed Event
Tuesday, 1/15/2019 3/7/19333/12/1933 Start of Spring Training
Wednesday, 1/16/2019 3/13/19333/19/1933
Thursday, 1/17/2019 3/20/19333/26/1933
Friday, 1/18/2019 3/27/19334/2/1933
Saturday, 1/19/2019 4/3/19334/10/1933 End of Spring Training
Monday, 1/21/2019 4/11/19334/16/1933 Start of Regular Season
Wednesday, 1/23/2019 4/17/19334/23/1933
Friday, 1/25/2019 4/24/19334/30/1933
Monday, 1/28/2019 5/1/19335/7/1933
Wednesday, 1/30/2019 5/8/19335/14/1933
Friday, 2/1/2019 5/15/19335/21/1933
Monday, 2/4/2019 5/22/19335/28/1933
Wednesday, 2/6/2019 5/29/19336/4/1933
Friday, 2/8/2019 6/5/19336/11/1933
Monday, 2/11/2019 6/12/19336/18/1933
Wednesday, 2/13/2019 6/19/19336/25/1933
Friday, 2/15/2019 6/26/19337/2/1933
Monday, 2/18/2019 7/3/19337/9/1933
Wednesday, 2/20/2019 7/10/19337/16/1933
Friday, 2/22/2019 7/17/19337/23/1933
Monday, 2/25/2019 7/24/19337/30/1933
Tuesday, 2/26/2019 7/31/1933 Trade deadline
Monday, 3/4/2019 8/1/19338/6/1933
Wednesday, 3/6/2019 8/7/19338/13/1933
Friday, 3/8/2019 8/14/19338/20/1933
Monday, 3/11/2019 8/21/19338/27/1933
Wednesday, 3/13/2019 8/28/19338/31/1933
Thursday, 3/14/2019 9/1/19339/3/1933 Roster expansion
Friday, 3/15/2019 9/4/19339/10/1933
Sunday, 3/17/2019 9/11/19339/14/1933
Monday, 3/18/2019 9/15/19339/17/1933
Tuesday, 3/19/2019 9/18/19339/21/1933
Wednesday, 3/20/2019 9/22/19339/24/1933
Thursday, 3/21/2019 9/25/19339/28/1933
Friday, 3/22/2019 9/29/193310/1/1933 End of Regular Season